Faculty and Staff

 [ * Denotes Graduate Faculty ]

*Dr. Stacey Bumstead
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-2139
sebumstead@lamar.edu 

*Dr. Gayle Butaud
Clinical Instructor
Office of Field Experience Director
(409) 880-2107
gayle.butaud@lamar.edu

*Dr. Lula Henry
Associate Professor
(409) 880-8218
lula.henry@lamar.edu

Mrs. Paula Hussey
Clinical Instructor
(409) 880-2235
paula.hussey@lamar.edu

*Dr. Andrea Karlin
Professor
(409) 880-8703
karlinar@lamar.edu

*Dr. Cristina Rios
Associate Professor
(409) 880-7580
cristina.rios@lamar.edu

*Dr. Mamta Singh
Associate Professor
(409) 880-8032
mamta.singh@lamar.edu

*Dr. Dorothy Sisk
Professor
(409) 880-8046
dorothy.sisk@lamar.edu 

*Dr. Katherine Sprott
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7472
ksprott@lamar.edu

Mrs. Margaret Swope
Clinical Instructor
(409) 880-7765
margaret.swope@lamar.edu

*Dr. Freddie Titus
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-8918
freddie.titus@lamar.edu

*Dr. Debbie Troxclair
Associate Professor
(409) 880-8509
debbie.troxclair@lamar.edu

*Dr. Vanessa Villate
Associate Professor
(409) 880-8682
vanessa.villate@lamar.edu

*Dr. Julia Yoo
Associate Professor
(409) 880-2127
julia.yoo@lamar.edu