Faculty and Staff

JJ Chen

Jau-Jiin Chen, PhD, RDN

Associate Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8664
jjchen@lamar.edu

Molly Dahm

Molly Dahm, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Program Director
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-1744
molly.dahm@lamar.edu

Chef Charles Duit

Chef Charles Duit, CEC, ACE, AAC, CDM, CFPP

Instructor
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-8962
charles.duit@lamar.edu

Jill Killough

Jill Killough, PhD, RDN, LD

Assistant Professor & Program Director
Internship Program in Dietetics
Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8669
jill.killough@lamar.edu

Jan Kimmons

Jan Kimmons, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor & Program Director
Fashion Retailing & Merchandising


(409) 880-8667
janice.kimmons@lamar.edu

Connie Ruiz

Connie Ruiz, PhD, RDN, LD

Associate Professor & Program Director
Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8668
connie.ruiz@lamar.edu

Amy Shows

Amy Shows, PhD, RDN, LD

Interim Chair & Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-7962
amy.shows@lamar.edu

Kim Wallet

Kim Wallet, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Director & Dept. Graduate Student Coordinator
Family Studies


(409) 880-8970
kawalletch@lamar.edu